Which nations share a border with belgium?

Oliver Aufderhar asked a question: Which nations share a border with belgium?
Asked By: Oliver Aufderhar
Date created: Tue, Jul 6, 2021 10:41 AM
Date updated: Fri, Jun 24, 2022 7:50 AM


Top best answers to the question «Which nations share a border with belgium»

What are the neighbouring countries to Belgium?

  • France
  • Germany
  • Luxembourg
  • Netherlands
  • Nestled between Belgium and Germany, it also shares a smaller, southern border with France and is often referred to as one of the Benelux countries — for Belgium, Netherlands, and Luxembourg — which have been in a political and economic treaty called the Benelux Union since 1944.
  • Belgium is a federal state located in Western Europe , bordering the North Sea. Belgium shares borders with France (556 km), Germany (133 km), Luxembourg (130 km) and the Netherlands (478 km).

1 other answer

Germany, France, Netherlands, Luxembourg. i am not really sure about my answer Germany, France, Netherlands, Luxembourg i am sure about my answer

Your Answer